Inspectors

ASHI members across the country are the only home inspectors accredited by a 3rd party. No other professional society can match the credentials of an ASHI Certified Inspector.

cropped-ACI-gold-cropped-transparent-background-294x300-1.pngASHI Certified Inspectors cropped-ACI-gold-cropped-transparent-background-294x300-1.png


Benchmark Testing & InspectionsBench-Mark-logo
Inspector: Jay Creasy, ACI
ASHI# 201405
Phone: 573-874-1234
benchmarkj@hotmail.com
www.jaycreasyinspector.com


Peace of Mind Home Inspectionspeace-of-mind-home-inspections-logo
Inspector: Mario Trevino, ACI
ASHI# 204977
Phone: 573-353-5550
mario@peaceofmind-inspections.com
www.peaceofmind-inspections.com


All Over the House Home Inspection
Inspector: John Corn, ACIAll-Over-The-House-logo
ASHI# 212180
Phone: 573-449-1145  Cell: 573-864-0068
jcorn5@mchsi.com
http://www.alloverinspection.com


Emery Home Inspection
Inspector: Mike Rawlings, ACI
ASHI# 244388
Phone: 573-449-8860
mikerawlings111@gmail.com
http://www.emeryhomeinspection.com


Spradling Home Inspection, LLC
Inspector: Stuart Spradling, ACI
ASHI# 245245
Phone: 573-874-9797
Stuart@spradlinginspections.com
http://www.spradlinginspections.com


American Home Inspection ServiceAmerican-Home-Inspection-logo
Inspector: Mark Kelsey, ACI
ASHI# 247993
Phone: 573-446-7474
mark@inspectcolumbia.com
http://www.inspectcolumbia.com/


Rob Smith Property Investigations
Inspector: Rob Smith, ACI Rob-Smith-logo
ASHI# 249843
Phone: 573-291-6065
RobSmithpi@att.net
http://www.robsmithpi.com/


Central Missouri Home Inspectionscmhi-logo
Inspector: Keith Proctor, ACI
ASHI# 251620
Phone: 573-289-7077
Keith@CMHI-LLC.com
http://www.centralmissourihomeinspections.com


Wilson Home Inspectors, LLCWilson-Home-Inspection-logo-1-300x163
Inspectors: Scott and Bobbi Wilson, ACI
ASHI# 252404 & 252405
Scott 573-881-8181
Bobbi 573-881-8585
Scott@wilsonhomeinspectors.com
Bobbi@wilsonhomeinspectors.com
www.WilsonHomeInspectors.com


Watkins Home Inspection, LLCWatkins logo
Inspector: John Watkins, ACI
ASHI# 259139
Phone: 573-690-6308
John@watkinshomeinspection.com
www.watkinshomeinspection.com


White Wolf Construction & Home Inspection
Inspector: Dan Burke, ACI
ASHI# 252614
Phone: 573-881-9671
WhiteWolfConstruction@hotmail.com
www.whitewolfhomeinspection.com


ASHI Associate Inspectors


Spradling Home Inspection, LLC
Inspector: Melanie Spradling
ASHI# 259803
Phone: 573-268-0780
Melanie@spradlinginspections.com
http://www.spradlinginspections.com


G & S Home InspectionsHouseMaster
Inspector: Dan Shough
ASHI# 256924
Phone: 573-644-4564
daniel.shough@housemaster.com
http://www.centralmolake.housemaster.com


360 Inspection360 Inspection Logo
Inspector: Josh Boveri
ASHI# 259588
Phone: 660-864-6696
josh@360-inspection.com
http://www.360-inspection.com


Bur Oak Home InspectionsBur Oak Home Inspections
Inspector: Joshua Hoyes
ASHI# 260729
Phone: 573-289-5080
buroakhomeinspections@gmail.com
http://www.buroakhomeinspections.com


Able Inspection ServicesAble-Inspection-Services-logo
Inspector: Craig Angerer
ASHI# 260648
Phone: 573-619-2738
craig@able-inspections.com
http://www.able-inspections.com


B-Home Inspections, LLC
Inspectors: Christopher & Lindsay Butler
ASHI# 262839
Phone: 573-819-4017 or 573-819-4778
lindsay.butler07@gmail.com
Cbutler955@gmail.com


Davis Home Services, LLC
Inspector: Darin Davis
ASHI# 261788
Phone: 573-424-1599
davishomeservices1966@gmail.com


Burkhart & Sons Home Inspections, LLC
Inspector: Greg Burkhart
ASHI# 263512
Phone: 618-303-0887
burkhartandsons@gmail.com
http://www.burkhartandsons.com 


Melvin Home Inspections
Inspector: Johnny Melvin
AHSI #
Phone: 573-881-6383
melvinhomeinspection@gmail.com
http://www.melvinhomeinspection.com


Metzorf & Sons
Inspector: Eric Metzdorf
AHSI #
Phone: 573-489-4338
metzdorferic@gmail.com